Board of Directors

​​​Board of Directors


Joseph Price
Gordon Lane Jr. 
Leah Cooper
Kristin Boggs
J. Thomas Clark
Allan L. McVey - WV Insurance Commissioner, non voting member



 2023 Board Meeting Schedule

March 21, 2023
June 27, 2023
September 19, 2023
December 12​, 2023


Board meetings are open to the public and start promptly at 1:00 pm.